Site falling

Hey everybody Dg here for some reason i have not been getting ANY comments.

I think i know why i dont post any clubpenguin cheats so i may be opening a new site but i dont really know.

Thanks šŸ™‚

~Dgff101

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

6 Comments on “Site falling”

  1. Silly8787 Says:

    I think not enough posts

  2. Splasher99 Says:

    Well actually there are people visiting but we don’t know what to comment about really. Your post are just a bit of text so we don’t know what to comment about! Maybe you should add more pictures.
    Well, I would admit my site is bits of text too šŸ˜¦

  3. withyoually Says:

    I wonder why? Well I gtg I am going to camp I will comment when I get back!

    ~Withyoually

  4. mokey12 83 Says:

    Hey Dg sorry about not posting i had a long vacation so anyways cya

  5. Fred3458 Says:

    I REEEEEAAAAAAALLLLLLLLY dont wanna be mean but i think its because melberys left? idk!


  6. U COULD ASK EVERYBODY TO COMMENT ON A POST THEN U CAN COUNT IT AND SEE HOW MANY PEOPLE ARE ON HERE!


Leave a Reply

