HEYYY THERE!

Hey everyone!!!! Its Melbery! Its been about a month and 4 days since I quit Club Penguin and all my sites and everything. I was just here posting to say hi hi!!! Since I did quit, I do have an unused membership which I might be giving out in a contest soonn!!!! So be watching, maybe I am not sure. Unless somebody buys it from me in xats/days on xat hehe!! Ok well I gotta run bye bye!!

Melbery

or how did I do my sig was it

uhhh

~!Melbery!~ or something!

Anyway bye.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “HEYYY THERE!”

  1. Charmy 99 Says:

    Hiii

  2. withyoually Says:

    Hey how is life going Mel?

    ~Withyoually

  3. dkdfkg Says:

    hi guys how r u guys going cool

  4. dkdfkg Says:

    hello guys going coolk skinny jeansXD


Leave a Reply

