Sad News.

Hello everyone, its me Melbery! I quit around 2 months ago, and this site has been down for a while with people not posting. So from today the site will be shut down.

The site is now shut down:

No posts,

No updates,

No views,

Thanks and I hope you understand.

However when I do make my month post or so I will post on here…

Thanks,

~!Melbery!~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

19 Comments on “Sad News.”

  1. silly8787 Says:

    I understand fully I am sad the site is shutting down this was one of the first clubpenguin site ive been on 😦 Dgff101 was the only one making posts the contests wern’t helliping im going to miss this site 😦

    Thanks for everything on this site!

    ~Silly8787!

  2. Mac Storm Says:

    😦

  3. Elizabeth12330 Says:

    IT CANT BE BEING SHUT DONE THE ONLY REASON I HAVENT BEEN ON IS BECAUSE MY COMPUTER IS BROKE AND ALL OF THE COMPUTERS IN MY HOUSE im using my iphone.

  4. 2seahorse7 Says:

    hey mel i have a question. how did you make your own banner/header thing. please reply. _PS: YOUR SO COOL

  5. 2seahorse7 Says:

    😀

  6. Jasprh Says:

    Oh, well I’ll miss you Melbery, this site was the best Cp sites I have ever been on.

  7. Vanila4 Says:

    WHAT?! This site is great! Well, I hope you have fun without us, good bye Mel!

    ~!V4!~

  8. clubpenguin1angel3667 Says:

    Hi Mel
    it’s Angel3667 🙂
    I am sad to see the site fall 😦
    I know I haven’t commented until you said the actual quit for you
    Hope you have a Great life and Holidays

  9. Jasprh Says:

    Hey, this may be a bit rude, but since your not going to be updating the site much, may I ba an aurthor please?

  10. Oi Moi Says:

    Well the comments haven’t stopped coming yet!

  11. JrPacMan Says:

    AWWW MAN I JUST STARTED READING THIS BLOG!!

  12. Locker48 Says:

    Sad good
    site too bad…

  13. Lil Potts Says:

    Man, i came here sometimes for cheats!

  14. dkdfkg Says:

    party like a rock star!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

