Christmas!

Hey everyone i am really excited about Christmas how bout you? I love christmas you get presents but thats not the point. If you dont celebrate christmas tell me and tell me about your holiday! If you celebrate christmas like me tell me why you like christmas!

~Dgff101

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “Christmas!”

  1. Splasher99 Says:

    Cool header! How do you make it?

  2. toshiavery Says:

    hmmmm this is a cool site!!!! can you bring people to my site at http://www.toshiavery.worpress.com please go and comment let people got my site! nobody comes!!!!!! thx you rule!!! merry christmas!!!! let it snow!!!! 😉


Leave a Reply

