Disappointed!

Hello everyone Melbery here, I am back on my regular computer. You know how I said my parents were going to the Bahamas, well they went to the airport and they couldnt get on the plain because they said my dads passport was wrong or something! It isnt fair because he won this trip and he wont get to go:( He is very disappointed and it is making me sad. I dont see my dad sad very often.

Also, if you look on the side you can see there are 4 new widgets!

Thanks to Pat97pat!

Someone asked me to post this on the site so please read!

Hey all of mystery tv fans. As you know today was the grand opening of my theater. So many people came, we had to get security too. Well every friday from now on, the theater will open and we will show a new movie. Todays movie was “CLUB PENGUIN THE COMEDY”. Next weeks movie will be “LEGEND OF THE ABOMINABLE PENGUIN”. Well i hope you can all make it cause like trains13 airplane, it is a thing that is super cool but its only on from time to time. Ill give you the info for next friday on wednesday. I’m looking foward to seeing you all there. Dress to inpress.

 

Thanks for visiting my site!

~Melbery

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

3 Comments on “Disappointed!”

  1. gardenax Says:

    I am throwing a first ever party for St. Patrick’s Day. Here’s everything you’ll need to know before coming:

    Why: St. Patrick’s Day Party

    When: Saturday, March 14, 3:00 PM PST

    Where: Freezer, Snowforts

    Who will host: Globalsavior, ______, and ______

    What to expect: Sled Races, Snowball fights, Connect Four, pictures, and more. If someone wants to record it would be find with me, but please tell me before recording. If there’s anything I’m missing on this post, please tell me.

    More info at http://gardenax.wordpress.com/. Hope to see you there!

    ~ |Globalsavior|

  2. silly8787 Says:

    That really sucks alot i’m fell so sorry for you


Leave a comment