CRAZY DRESSED PARTY!

hey guys its me dg im having a crazzzzy dressed party! its ganna be awesome the party will be filmed and i will put some edits in with my new editor one true media i will pick a nonmember winner and a member winner i will add the winners also!

i will view pengs and it will be loads of fun! dont say pick me pick me or i wont pick you some suggestions

1. sometimes coin code items can help you

2.be creative!

3.have fun dont make this hard!

thats my tips! now heres the info!

day tuesday the 24th of march

server:sleet

time: 4 pst

where: lighthouse

cya there oh also i will be standing up on the stage of the lighthouse feel free too come up there!

~dgff101~

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “CRAZY DRESSED PARTY!”

  1. 2cool4thgame Says:

    I Hope I Will Be Able To Go

    ( I Have Lots Of Home Work Everyday! )


Leave a comment